Casa Lannister. No Leal.
Lugar. Coste: 3.

Desembarco del Rey.

Reacción: después de que ganes un reto de , arrodilla la Torre de la Mano y devuelve a tu mano un Personaje participante para elegir a un Personaje que tenga un coste impreso inferior y esté controlado por el adversario derrotado. Devuelve ese Personaje a la mano de su propietario.

Ryan Barger
Lobos del Norte #30.

Link: Decklists

Torre de la Mano
Reseñas

Rules FAQ:

  • You need to have a valid target (an opponent's character) in order to trigger the Tower's ability.

  • First you pay costs (kneel Tower and return a character to your hand), then your opponent can cancel the effects of the ability (e.g. via Treachery). The costs are paid in either case.

  • If you use a duplicate to save your character from returning to hand, the ability is aborted, and its effect does not resolve.
mplain 176