Casa Tyrell. No Leal.
Personaje. Coste: 4. FUE: 3.

Lady. Reina.

Mientras Margaery Tyrell esté atacando, recibe un +1 a su FUE por cada Personaje defensor.

Reacción: después de que Margaery Tyrell sea declarada como atacante, arrodilla un Personaje de tu elección que esté controlado por el jugador defensor. Ese Personaje está participando en el reto como defensor.

Card design by 2011 European Melee Champion, Gregoire Lefebvre.

Magali Villeneuve
La Casa de las Espinas #6.

Link: Decklists

Margaery Tyrell
Reseñas

Rules FAQ:

  • Margaery's ability can be used on kneeling characters, characters without the corresponding challenge icon, and characters that "cannot be declared as a defender" or "cannot be knelt", to make them participate in the challenge. It can also be used to kneel a character that cannot participate (due to Marriage Pact).
mplain 176
Cannot: The word "cannot" is absolute, and cannot be countermanded by other abilities. — SadYear 2
I would like a more detailed explanation of the interaction of Margaery with "cannot be knelt" and "cannot participate" cards, given the definition of "Cannot" in the RRG (see above). Tyvm in advance! — SadYear 2
Margaery can kneel a character that cannot participate, or bring into challenge a character that cannot be knelt. Two parts of her effect are not inter-dependent: if one part cannot affect the target, but the other still can, then the ability as a whole can trigger and resolve. This is different from the version of this card from the First Edition, where the "make participate" effect was dependent on the "kneel" effect (via the word "Then"). — mplain 176