House Lannister. No Leal.
Character. Coste: 6. FUE: 5.

Knight. Lord.

Ser Jaime Lannister does not kneel when declared as an attacker in a challenge, and gains renown while participating in a challenge.

"There are no men like me. There's only me."
Michael Komarck
Core Set #87.

Link: Decklists

Ser Jaime Lannister

Rules FAQ

The requirements for being declared for a challenge are as follows (RR, p28): In order to be eligible as an attacker, a character must have a challenge icon that corresponds with the type of challenge being initiated, and the character must be standing.

Jaime's ability does NOT allow him to be declared as an attacker if he's already kneeling. Compare with Obara Sand, who specifically states she can be declared (as a defender) while kneeling.