Neutral.
Title.

Supported by None

Supports: None

Rivals: None

You may redirect 1 challenge this round.

+2 STR for Dominance

"The Hand serves," the young knight informed him airily. "The regent rules until the king is of age." Ser Lancel Lannister
Tomasz Jedruszek
Core Set #211.

Link: Decklists

Crown Regent
Reseñas

RRG "Redirect":

If a challenge is redirected, the player who is initiating the challenge must immediately choose a new opponent to resolve the challenge against. The attacking player may also choose new stealth targets (controlled by the new defending player) if he or she desires.

mplain 203
What happens if I redirect the challenge and there is only on player left who s supported by the attacker? Is it possible to redirect the challenge in this way? Or is the challenge done without further harm for anyone? — Henk1993 1
Any effect that would prevent a challenge from being initiated against a player does not prevent a redirected challenge from resolving against that player. (This means that a redirected challenge may resolve against an opponent the attacking player supports.) — mplain 203