Plot. Ingresos: X. Iniciativa: 4. Conquista: 1. Reserva: 6. Límite por mazo: 2.


When Revealed: Choose an opponent. X is 2 higher than the printed gold value on that player's revealed plot card.

Tomasz Jedruszek
Called to Arms #39.

Link: Decklists

Summer Harvest

Rules FAQ:

  • The printed value of X is always considered to be 0, so if two players reveal Summer Harvest and choose each other, they will both get 2 gold.

  • If one player reveals Summer Harvest and another player reveals Varys's Riddle, then the First Player (likely the one who revealed Varys's Riddle) can choose whether the gold value of Summer Harvest is 2 or 7. (More details)
mplain 220