Neutral.
Plot. Ingresos: 5. Iniciativa: 2. Conquista: 1. Reserva: 6. Límite por mazo: 1.

Kingdom.

While a player does not control a King character, he or she cannot trigger abilities on characters, locations, or attachments.

Card design by 2015 Joust World Champion, Jakob Hultman.

JB Casacop
Favor of the Old Gods #80.

Link: Decklists

The King in the North
Reseñas

Rules FAQ

Triggered abilities are preceeded by bold bold (i.e. Action, Interrupt, Reaction).

Forced abilities are not triggered by players and are unaffected by this plot.

This plot does not affect events, plots, or agendas.

Are you still able to play attachments like Ward and Milk of the Poppy? — Statusunquo 1
Yes. — mplain 204
Do you cancel drowned God fanatics with this plot. — starclown 114
Are you able to use Drowned God Fanatic during this plot when you don't controll king character? — spidee 1