Neutral.
Plot. Ingresos: 4. Iniciativa: 3. Conquista: 1. Reserva: 5. Límite por mazo: 2.

Scheme. War.

When Revealed: Choose a character. If there are 2 or more attachments attached to that character, discard each attachment from it. Otherwise, discard each duplicate and each power from it.

Darren Tan
Forgotten Heroes #20.

Link: Decklists

The Pointy End
Reseñas

Rules FAQ

  • The Pointy End does not directly affect the chosen character, but rather affects “peripheral entities” associated with that character. That makes the character a referential target, which means you are allowed to choose a character that is immune to plot effects, or a character without attachments, duplicates or power (even when there are other choices available).
Odrl 1110