Event. Coste: 1.


Interrupt: When a unique character is killed:

- if it has a icon, gain 2 gold.

- if it has an icon, draw 2 cards.

- if it has a icon, it gains 2 power. (Max 1 per phase.)

Serena Malyon
Redesigns #45.

Link: Decklists

"The Dornishman's Wife"

How this event works now? The Dornishman's Wife redesigns. If unique character has a all icons, i gain 2 gold and draw 2 cards and it gains 2 power?

Yes, although the power on the character only matters if you get to 15 (or can save the power via Shyra Errol), because the character then leaves play. — Diomedes 3321

Rules FAQ

  • Once you play this event, you can no longer save the character from being killed, because the save window has passed. (See The word “Would”.)

  • Even though the 2 power placed on the character (if it has a icon) will immediately be lost when the character leaves play, you can still win the game if it gets you to 15 power.

Odrl 1249