Crawn Son of Calor

Rules FAQ

  • Marshaling Crawn into shadows will not trigger Dragonstone, but it will trigger Caggo Corpsekiller.

  • You can marshal Crawn into shadows even if there is a copy of him in your dead pile, but you cannot bring him out of shadows in that scenario.

  • Since the ability works while Crawn is in your discard pile, Fortified Position does not affect it.

1273
Taking the Shield Islands

Rules FAQ

  • Up to 2 includes 0, so you can choose no cards if you play this event from shadows. But you have to choose a card if you play it from your hand.

  • If you have Late Summer Feast revealed, the forced reaction will trigger first. If the opponent declines to draw a card, they do not get another chance after this event is played.

1273
Wandering Disciple

Rules FAQ

  • You do not have to state which card you are putting into play before a cancel can be used.

  • You can save the character from leaving play at the end of the phase.

  • If the character leaves and then re-enters play in the same phase, the delayed effect on it will expire, so it will stay in play.

1273
Narrow Sea Dromond

Rules FAQ

  • Narrow Sea Dromond contributes 1 STR to your total for dominance whether it is standing or kneeling.
1273
Stormlord

Rules FAQ

  • The forced reaction happens before dominance is awarded.

  • A sacrificed character cannot be saved, but the forced reaction itself can be canceled.

  • If you control two Stormlords, the forced reaction will trigger for both of them, in the order chosen by the first player. But you can use the forced reaction of the first one to sacrifice the second one.

1273