Lysa Arryn

Rules FAQ

  • You can only choose a character, location or attachment that’s in play. Card effects do not affect cards that is not in play unless it specifically references an out of play area.
Bribery

Rules FAQ

  • If you choose to take control of the target character, the character will not be knelt because "Instead" signifies that the control change replaces the kneel.
Does this cost nothing if you bring it out of shadows with the Assault from Shadows agenda? —
No. —
Actually, yes, but not in the way you intend. Like Hand’s Judgment, Bribery will gain Shadow (0). However, the targets of Bribery are restricted based on the value of X, as defined by its gold cost. Because you are not paying the gold cost for Bribery when playing it from shadows, X will be undefined and default to 0, only allowing you to target 0-cost characters. —
Archmaester Marwyn

Rules FAQ

  • The cards placed under your agenda facedown with Archmaester Marwyn and The Conclave agenda are considered the same pool of cards.
  • You cannot trigger Archmaester Marwyn if your deck does not have an agenda.
  • Cards under your agenda CAN be marshaled into shadows. The problem with the other cards that allows you to marshall a card as if they were in your hand is that they all have a characteristic requirement. King's landing allowing you to marshal locations, Tarle allowing you to marshall drowned god character and Gormon allow you to marshal a non-Tyrell card. You can't marshal a card into shadows because a card in shadows does not have any of those characteristics. However it should be noted that Marwyn has no characteristic requirement for what you can marshal as if they were in your hand.
Ser Meryn Trant

Rules FAQ

  • If multiple replacement effects are initiated against the same triggering condition, the most recent replacement effect is the one that is used for the resolution of the triggering condition. Ex: Your opponent triggers Missandei to put her into play instead, then you trigger Ser Meryn Trant to remove her from the game instead.
Mathis Rowan

Rules FAQ

  • If a lasting effect would return a card back to hand at the end of phase and you’ve given control of it to your opponent, the card still returns to the owner’s hand at the end of phase.
Can i choose pleasure barge? —
No. —
if i give control of an attachment to my oponnent, (f.e. "milk of the poppy" attached to an oponent's character), Can he change the equipment equipped in their character to one of mine? or not? —
No, it doesn't move, all that happens is that your opponent now controls the attachment instead of you. —