Manning the City Walls

Rules FAQ

  • If it is revealed as your last plot, the plots in your used pile remained there until after all the When Revealed abilities have been initiated.
The Faith's Decree

Rules FAQ

  • You do not need to specify which version of a card you choose. Any card by that name cannot triggered it’s abilities.
  • Keywords are not triggered abilities.
  • Forced reactions/interrupts will still be triggered.
The Most Devout

Rules FAQ

  • If a character dies the moment it enters play, it still counts as having entered play.
  • A character card that enters play as a duplicate does not count as a character having entered play.
Arianne Martell

Rules FAQ

  • Arianne Martell can trigger her ability when a duplicate comes out of shadows under your control.
  • If playing an event from shadows is the triggering condition, the effects of the event resolve first before you trigger her reaction.