Shadow of the Isles

Rules FAQ

  • In order to play this event, each player must control a non-limited location.
  • That's all but I have to add more characters to meet the minimum.
Tunnels of the Red Keep

Rules FAQ

  • Triggered effects engage the game state at the time they resolve. For a lasting effect on a set of cards, only cards that are in play at the time the event card is played are eligible to be affected. Cards that enter play after the resolution of the event are not affected by its lasting effect.
  • The ability counts Tunnels of the Red Keep as a card in shadows.
The Maidenvault

Rules FAQ

  • You can remove a standing Lady from the challenge (ex: Lions box Cersei attacking in an intrigue challenge without kneeling).
White Harbor Watchman

Rules FAQ

  • After a character comes out of shadows, the first player has the first opportunity to trigger a reaction to that character coming out of shadows.
Castle Guard

Rules FAQ

  • The card returned to shadows does not gain the shadows keyword if it did not already have the printed shadows keyword (ex: a non-shadows card put into shadows by Assault or Banished). Such cards can then only be brought back out of shadows by card effects.